CFA Board

President- Amy Hernandez  (Area 5)

Treasurer- David Katz (Area 5)

Secretary to the Board- Breda Cronin

Area 1: Seeking representative

Area 2:  Alan Bomberger

Area 3: Pat Hagerty, Sandie Czerniel

Area 4: Seeking representative

Area 5:  Jan Perry

Area 6:  Donald Doran, Todd Proebsting, Rick Trevolini

Area 7:  Ron Allum

Area 8:  Ron Benson

Area 9: Seeking representative

CFA Committees

Architectural Review Committee: Kevin Hagerty, Lola Graeme 
Communications Committee: Seeking Representative
Deed Restrictions: Seeking Representative
Historical: Seeking Representative
Legislation: Seeking Representative
Nominating: Seeking Representative
Planning & Zoning: Seeking Representative

The Board and its committee representatives change in January of each year.